Cleveland's Classic Company at the Hanna Theatre

Tickets: 216 241 6000

Subscriptions: 216 241 6064

Find us: Map

Share

Special Event

Holiday Choir Performances

One good 'carol' deserves another...

Well that was our thinking anyway when we invited some of our community's best choirs and ensembles to provide a touch of pre-show musical merriment before this season's performances of A CHRISTMAS CAROL. 

We invite you to arrive 30 minutes prior to your scheduled curtain time for A CHRISTMAS CAROL to enjoy some of the sounds of the season...right from your seats inside the Ohio Theatre!
  

PRE-SHOW CHOIR SCHEDULE:


Friday, November 30 - Immaculate Heart of Mary School        
Saturday, December 1 (mat) - Woodsy's Music Studio
Saturday, December 1 (eve) - Nuance           
Sunday, December 2 - Singing Angels
Thursday, December 6 - Shaker Middle School Honors Choir  
Friday, December 7 - Old Brooklyn Community Middle School     
Saturday, December 8 (mat) - The Cleveland Orchestra Youth Chorus Chamber
Saturday, December 8 (eve) - BBHHS Chamber Choir         
Sunday, December 9 - Parma Heights High School                
Thursday, December 13 - Saint Joseph Academy Chorale
Friday, December 14 - Southeast Local School Swing Choir        
Saturday, December 15 (mat) - Musigals
Saturday, December 15 (eve) - Ashland High School A Cappella Choir           
Sunday, December 16 (mat) - Lake Ridge Legacy Chorus
Sunday, December 16 (eve) - Brimfield Elementary Choir      
Tuesday, December 18 - Oberlin Choristers 
Wednesday, December 19 - Bay High Choraleers             
Thursday, December 20 - Lake Ridge Academy            
Friday, December 21 - Trinity High School Chamber Choir         
Saturday, December 22 (mat) - Greater Cleveland Chorus
*Saturday, December 22 (eve) – Available for a new choir to join us!

On behalf of all of us at Great Lakes Theater, we say thank you to each of our community choir partners for sharing their talents with with us.

And remember, all choir performances begin 30 minutes prior to your scheduled curtain time for A CHRISTMAS CAROL. So bring the whole family, take your seats and joy our pre-show choir and ensemble performances! 

*To learn more about community choir and ensemble performance opportunities with Great Lakes Theater, please email Jeremy Lewis at jlewis@greatlakestheater.org or call (216) 453-4457.

Where
Ohio Theatre
1519 Euclid Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

buy tickets online

Sign up for our email newsletter for the latest Great Lakes Theater news and updates.

Sign Up
Close
No, thanks. Don't ask me again.